Senior Management

Executive Officers


Jacques Esculier

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Nicolas Bardot

Nicolas Bardot

Chief Supply Chain Officer

Dr. Christian Brenneke

Chief Technology Officer

Lisa J. Brown

Chief Legal Officer and Company Secretary
Sean Deason

Sean Deason

Vice President, Investor Relations & Controller
Roberto Fioroni

Roberto Fioroni

Chief Financial Officer

Mazen Mazraani

Chief Human Resources Officer

Nick Rens

President, Trailer Systems, Aftermarket and Off-Highway Division
Jorge Solis

Jorge Solis

President, Truck, Bus and Car OEMs Division


G Appaya bio picture

Gautham Appaya

Vice President, Communications
Order change

P Kaniappan

Vice President, WABCO India
Order change

Milan Kumar

Chief Information Officer
Jon Morrison, WABCO President, Americas

Jon Morrison

President, Americas
Order change

Natalia Noblet

Chief Quality Officer
Order change

Sujie Yu

President, WABCO Asia-Pacific and Business Leader China